Home

Registration

Field Directions

Schedules

Board Members

Sponsors

Soccer Resources

Referees

Cancellations:   see schedule page


MAYSL Board Members            

Board Position

Member

E-mail Address

President

Maria Brown

ManchesterAngels@aol.com

Vice-President

Tammie Tamzarian

tamaradmorris@gmail.com

Secretary (interim)

Laura Theokas

Lauratheokas@comcast.net

Treasurer

Sheri Varao

svarao@yahoo.com

Registrar

Kevin Brown

kevin@aquaparadisepools.com

Equipment Manager

Joel Burtram

jburtram@msn.com

Sponsor/Fundraising

NEED A VOLUNTEER

manchesterangels@aol.com

Referee Manager

Tammie Tamzarian

tamaradmorris@gmail.com

U-19 Division Manager

Dave Manning

manningdavid@comcast.net

U-14 Division Manager

Rich Welch

richw65@gmail.com

U-12 Division Manager

Adam Theokas

adamspheokas@yahoo.com

U-10 Division Manager

Tabatha Lesko

tabbydgeorge@aol.com

U-8 Division Manager

  Ashley Martel

                  Amartel0913@gmail.com

U-6 Division Manager

Greg Lesko

lesko84@gmail.com

Field Maintenance

Nick Pappas

Papee2920@gmail.com

Media Relations/ WEB Maintenance

Cliff Sucher

cliffntina@hotmail.com

Concession

Brittani Slatter

Brittanislatter2@gmail.com

Member at large

Karla Hoggard

krhoggard@gmail.com

 

 


Manchester Angels Youth Soccer League   P.O. Box 4673  Manchester, New Hampshire 03108

site credits